A cautionary tale

I love watching documentaries.  One of the things I liked about living in the UK was that they had great television.  They did more with 4 channels (at the time) than I’d seen on 100 channels back home and documentaries were a big part of that.

But Americans make excellent documentaries too.  Errol Morris is one of my favourites with his give-’em-enough-rope style.  Linked below is one of his docs which combines a few things, however obliquely, that interest me:  JFK, emergence theory, and conspiracy theorists.  It’s short.  You go watch it.  I’ll wait here.

http://nyti.ms/1bDcZw3

About notk8

Enough about me already, tell me more about you...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

If so inclined, please leave a reply. I'd like to hear from you.

